Microblading reviews and testimonials are one of the most important elements of the Redeem Clinic business. Microblading reviews truly tell us what the client thinks of our service good or bad. This ensures we continually strive for that 100% perfection, no matter how exacting our standards currently are.

For new clients who don’t simply ‘want to take our word for it’ then strong Microblading reviews and testimonials from previous customers hopefully instils confidence whilst cementing a reputable element of trust for Redeem Clinics services.

At Redeem Clinic, we are confident in the quality of the microblading eyebrows and semi permanent lip and eye make-up that we provide. To date we have literally received hundreds of positive testimonials and microblading reviews.

A small selection the these testimonials can be seen here below. For those looking for a more comprehensive confirmation of our exacting standards and services please simply see our sister site here.

For a selection of before and after photographs,please see the following pages, Microblading Eyebrow, Eyeliner tattoo, Microblading lips, Eyebrow tattoo removal. All pages show before and after pictures by Redeem clinic (not photo library photos) .

Thanks Laura for my amazing brows. Never felt so happy with the shape and you really can’t tell they’re not mine.

Pamela, February 2018, Hull. Review on Google

Laura did my eyebrows last year and they are still perfect. She takes her time with shape, colour and comfort. Everyone loves my brows. Definitely 5 star.

Lynn, January 2018, Hull (SPMU). Review on Google

Wow, just wow. My brows are amazing. Over plucked to the extent that there was almost nothing there. Had 3D brows with Redeem and I can truly say you can hardly tell they’re not mine. These guys are brill and truly know what they’re doing, highly recommended.

Wanda, October 2017, Leeds. Review on Google

I came to Redeem with almost no eyebrows due to over-plucking. I was excited about the prospect of not having to draw my eyebrows on every morning. However I was apprehensive about semi-permanent makeup as I was worried I wouldn’t be happy with the results and was mildly worried about the pain! On the day of the procedure Laura put me at ease immediately and it was soon clear that I needn’t have been nervous ot worried at all. I was instantly happy with the results (although I was told to expect the eyebrows to scab and fade a little). I was lucky with the healing process as it took less than two weeks for the healing process to complete. I was left with great results – subtle and natural eyebrows that enhance the look of my face. Now, I can go swimming or to the gym without having to worry about my eyebrows! I spend less time applying makeup in the morning and feel more confident about wearing less make-up and going for the natural look. I would 100% recommend anybody considering this treatment to go for it – I am very glad I did!

Amy, July 2017, Sheffield

I was referred to Redeem Clinic by a friend for semi permanent make-up. I saw her brows and couldn’t believe they were tattooed and not her own. A little apprehensive at first but Laura was great and I ended up choosing 3D brows. They’ve changed my life, from no brows to wow brows as they say. I can’t stop looking in the mirror, they look soooo realistic. If you’re looking for semi permanent make-up then I highly recommend Laura and Redeem Clinic.

Muhammed, May 2017, Hull. Review on Google

Can you lend me a mirror? I’ve worn mine out looking at my new brows, lol. Love them, thank you soooo much. I’m going to tell everyone about you xx. 

Becky, February 2017, Leeds. Message sent by client.

Had mine done here (semi permanent make-up brows) in January, BEST thing I have spent my money on. Going back next year to get them darkened.

Sue, October 2016, Halifax

Talking to a lady last night whilst watching body fixers. She said she’d never have eyebrow tattoos as they look so false. She was astounded to find out mine were – saying they always looked gorgeous and she’d always admired the shape. I duly sang your praises.

Rose, October 2016, Leeds

Just wanted to let you know I’m really happy with the results with my new eyebrows. Two weeks on they have peeled now and look very natural. Thank you once again for your patience and I will not hesitate to have them topped up at a later stage if I need to. Everyone likes them, thank you. 

Karen, September 2016, Hull

I love love love my new semi permanent make-up eyebrows! Absolutely over the moon with the results! Laura is extremely professional and caring, listened and understood exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend this clinic.

Vina, September 2016, Leeds

Hi, just wanted to say thank you for making such an amazing job on my eyebrows, I’m over the moon with them, really, really love them. Everyone has been commenting on them and can’t sing your praises highly enough. Make such a difference to my face and hubby is glad I don’t take so long getting ready now. The process wasn’t painful at all and you made me feel so at ease. I absolutely love them, thanks again XXXX

Nicole, August 2016, Hull

Just wanted to thank you for today, I’ve wanted this procedure done for a while and I’m so pleased that I found you to do it on me… LOVE my new look … thank you again

Chris, July 2016, Hull

Hi, I just felt for all those out there that have been looking at semi permanent make-up reviews and technicians I should let you know that having been to several over the years I came to Redeem Clinic this June as my last technician gave up her business. How delighted I was therefore to find that Redeem and particularly Laura did such a wonderful job on both my brows and eyeliner. The least pain (none) and best results I’ve ever had. Would totally recommend and look forward to coming back for years to come.

Elizabeth, June 2016, Leeds

Just like to thank you and Laura for making me feel at ease whilst having my eyebrows tattooed, I am really pleased with them. I would highly recommend Laura as she has done a brilliant job. Once again thank you I feel a different woman x

Michelle, May 2016, Hull

Hello,  Just to let you know I think my brows are wonderful. I have had so many lovely comments and everyone has asked where I had them done. The shape is fantastic. Thank you

Jane, April 2016, Halifax

Hair by hair semi permanent brows. I am totally amazed by the difference this technique has made. My eyebrows look fantastic. Wonderful lady and clinic. Felt at ease from the moment I had my consultation. Very professional, but friendly and always giving the best advice that suits your needs. Thank You for making a difference to my self-esteem

C. Rowley, March 2016, Hull

Having over plucked my eyebrows for many years I had to start drawing them in.  Over time this became such a bind, especially due to the good old ageing process and my eye sight not being as good as it was.  After researching I discovered Redeem Clinic.  I called Laura and explained my predicament and she invited me in for a free consultation.  She is absolutely lovely and talked me through the procedure, answering any questions that I had.  Within the week I had lovely new eyebrows and also the confidence knowing that there was going to be no more smudging or un-even brows.  The only regret I have, is that I never had my eyebrows tattooed on a lot sooner.  I have had numerous compliments with a lot of friends saying they will probably enquire about having the procedure done themselves.  

Thank you so so much Laura, you are so brilliant at what you do, and I will have no hesitation in recommending Redeem to people.

Maria, Feb 2016, Hull

So very pleased with my eyebrows. I’ve had lots of lovely compliments and have recommended Laura to everyone as she is so professional and friendly.

Cheryl, Feb 2016, Leeds

 I visited Laura at the Calverley clinic in January and was initially very apprehensive about the treatment. Laura was very calming throughout and whilst the procedure is painful it is not completely unbearable. The pain quickly subsided from the treatment and the swelling and redness disappeared within 30 minutes. They were tender for a couple of days after but again nothing unbearable. I had very un-even eyebrows due to over plucking and this really knocked my confidence. I now have some lovely shaped eyebrows which look perfectly formed when I get up in a morning. It takes less time to apply my make-up which is always a bonus. I am now looking forward to a touch up to get the overall finished effect but would definitely recommend to anyone. The voucher offer also makes Laura very competitive in the market place. My partner didn’t even realised I had had them done which shows how natural they are.

Rachel, Jan 2016, Leeds

First time at the Redeem Clinic, Laura was excellent. My eyebrows look wonderful. I look forward to going back again and again when I need further treatments.

Doreen, Dec 2015, Hull

Hi Laura, just a quick text to say thank you for my lovely eyebrows, I’ve had lots of nice compliments

Sharron, Nov 2015, Hull

Chuffed to bits!!, Thank you Laura I LOVE em….. (Text from Linda who had Hair by Hair semi permanent makeup brows with Redeem).

Linda, Aug 2015, Hull

I was told when I started with my laser tattoo removal it may take 8-9 treatments so I was amazed when it was gone in only five goes. A great job by great people, highly recommended

Steve, Aug 2015, Hull

Thank you so much, I cried on the way back home lol, you’re lovely and your work is amazing x nic xx

Nic, July 2015, Immingham

Laura, just got home and I have to say I love my new brows, they look fantastic. Thank you so much. See you very soon!

Tami, June 2015, Leeds

I am a nurse from Hull. If you are thinking about semi permanent eyebrows and worried about the outcome, then from my experience book today. I first had them done with Redeem Clinic in 2011 and never looked back, so pleased, look so natural, framed my face, instant face lift as I’m in my 50s. I have just have them re-done but fuller, so pleased. Laura is so friendly and professional, I trust her 100%. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Laura. I look and feel a million dollars, thanks.

Maxine, April 2015, Hull

Just had to let you know that I LOVE my eyebrows. Thank you ever so much, I have had so many nice comments

Marilyn, March 2015, Leeds

I first approached Redeem in 2014, six months after completing cancer treatment which resulted in losing my hair, including my eyebrows.  I was really disappointed with the lack of natural regrowth, so decided that semi-permanent makeup would be a  really good solution.  After contacting Laura and having an initial consultation, I was impressed with the professionalism of the service offered, as well as the caring and understanding approach taken by Laura.  I was really pleased that Laura would also be able to remove my radiotherapy tattoos at no additional cost.We decided on the shape that would best suit my face and given the fact I’d been without eyebrows for some time, I took Laura’s sound advice and opted for a fine line.  The actual procedure was straight-forward.  Laura is very reassuring and whilst there is some discomfort, it’s no more than like when you’re having your brows plucked or threaded. I’ve had my semi-permanent eyebrows for about a year, and I love the results it gives.  I’ve just returned to have them made a little fuller now I (and everyone else around me) have got used to having eyebrows again.  It’s great to look in the mirror and see a face I recognise.  It’s given me a real confidence boost. To be able to see yourself as you want to look should not be underestimated. The procedure may be considered as cosmetic, but along with my surgical reconstruction, its be a key part of my emotional recovery from cancer.

I would have no hesitation in recommending semi-permanent makeup from Redeem.  Thank you Laura for all your help and support in helping me get back to me again!

Dianne, Feb 2015, Leeds